enteteCGV_english
Important

RevesdeMaisons.fr is not a real estate agency. Its activities are strictly limited to the performance of services included in a search for a real estate property, with no go-between operation of any kind. RevesdeMaisons.fr is remunerated directly by its client and its activities remain outside of perameters of the law of January 2, 1970 governing the real estate professions and the decree of July 24, 1972.

Article 1. General Information

The present General Conditions of Sales and Performance of Services, hereafter referred to as GCS, constitute the governing contract during its existence, the relations between RevesdeMaisons.fr, hereafter referred to as the Service Provider and its constituents withing the framework of the sale of performance of services in real estate.

This contract is an electrical contract in keeping with the French laws in effect, and more particularly the Law 2004-575, called the Law for confidence in digital economics. It also conforms to the recommendations of the OECD in the area of electronic commerce. It is finalized in the French language.

The general sales conditions may be consulted at any moment on the WEB site www.revesdemaisons.fr by clicking on the link « Conditions of Service » Thus, any mission order sent by a constituent to RevesdeMaisons.fr will constitute the definitive and irrevocable agreement of the constituent to the totality of the general sales conditions presented hereafter.

The existing general sales conditions can be modified and/or adjusted without prior notification. In case of a modification, the applicable conditions are those in force on the day of the validation of the mission order (payment of the mission fees).

Article 2. Nature and Duration of the Present Services

RevesdeMaisons.fr provides the following services: support and advice for an eventual home buyer and research concerning the home.

The services include:

- prospection and analysis of the overall real estate market (professionals and individuals) in the georgaphic research zone targeting the homes for sale that correspond to the collective criteria defined by the client in the questionnaire returned at the time of his or her research request.

- initial visits of real estate offers likely to correspond to the collective criteria selected.

- the establishment of an objective and detailed visit report in the event that the property appears to fit the desired specifications. It consists of a photographic report, the georgraphic location, the price, the general characteristics (listing the strong and the weak points) and the personal evaluation of the service provider concerning whether or not the property conforms to the client’s wishes. This report is sent by email to the client and constitutes an on-going description of the progress of each element of research. If necessary, the service provider can ask for a rapid reaction, depending on the rarity of the property presented and its opportuneness.

- the organization of visits to real estate properties selected by the service provider and in which the client has shown an interest.

- the signature of a confirmation concerning the visit of the property, between the client and the service provider, a confirmation that requires the client not to acquire the property directly without informing the service provider, in conformance with article 7 in the current GSC, and in the case of a purchase of the property, to pay the service provider’s fee, the details of which are defined in article 7 of the present GSC.

- In no case will the service provider accomplish a mission concerning any negotiation and/or assistance in the process of acquiring the property.

The initial duration of the service is 4 months. At the end of these four months, the client may request a renewal for the same duration, up to the conclusion of his or her projected acquisition.

The service provider reserves the right not to renew the research mission.

Article 3. Conditions Concerning the Acceptance of the Research Request

The person interested in the services offered by Reves de Maisons must submit a request via the Contact form on the site. By return email he will be offered a research questionnaire that addresses the provider by clicking the « send » and only after having checked the acceptance box of the current GCS.

The person interested in the services proposed by RevesdeMaisons.fr must create his or her personal space using an electronic address and a password on the internet site: www.revesdemaisons.fr. This person fills out a questionnaire for research and sends it to the service provider, clicking on the box marked « send » and only after having checked the acceptance box of the current GCS.

Important:

The client has an identity obligation:

- The coordinates indicated by the client must be exact. The client agrees to maintain an electronic contact address and a valid postal address.

- RevesdeMaisons.fr will not be held responsible for consequences that the client could incur under the eventuality in which he or she failed to notify the service provider of an address modification.

This sending formalizes the research request for real estate properties on behalf of the service provider. The latter informs the client par email of the acceptance or refusal of the request within a maximum delay of ten days (10) after reception.

The agreement deppends in part on an evaluation of the feasability of the research as to the type of property being sought and whether or not it falls within the criteria defined in the section « Service » of the RevesdeMaisons.fr WEB site. In addition, it also depends on the availability of the service provider at the time of the request, keeping in the mind that in order to assure the maximum performance of the service, the service provider only accepts a limited number of requests for any given period of time.

The agreement is subject to an exclusive research request. This signifies if the request is accepted, that the client agrees not to conduct a separate research on his or her own and not to entrust it to a third party during the regular four-month period of the agreement, and this from the date of acceptance. The service providers can thus with confidence devote their full attention to the research.

Note: The service provider will not undertake research on real estate properties with a purchase budget less than one million euros (1,000,000 euros).

Article 4. Conditions Surrounding the Validation of the Research Request

Once the research request has been accepted by the service provider (see article 3), it must be validated. For that, the client must make a down payment for the mission fees required by the service provider, i.e. 1,500 euros (one thousand five hundred euros) for the duration of the services outlined in article 2 of the GCS.

The payment of these fees takes place by bank card via the Paypal system listed on the RevesdeMaisons.fr WEB site. This payment is the equivalent of a mission order. The validation of the client’s request is firm and deffinitive once the payment is received. That is to say,once the bank card transaction is validated on the Internet.

In the absence of a payment of the mission fees within a delay of fifteen days after reception of the research request (defined in article 4 of the present GCS), the request will be considered as cancelled and the service provider will be free of any commitment regarding the client.

Validation of the research request implies full and entire adherance, without reservations, by the client to the present GCS.

Article 5. Setting Up and Execution of the Contract

The process of setting up the contract conforms to Law 2004-575, called LCEN. In particular, any Internet user wishing to validate his or her real estate research service request must be identitfied by filling out the adequate form/questionnaire furnished on www.revesdemaisons.fr. This identification is accomplished with strict respect to Law 78-17 (modified) as indicated in Article 10 of the current GCS.

The contract is considered set up after the client has completed the two following steps:

1) sending of the ressearch questionnaire via his or her private space created on the www.revesdemaisons.fr site by clicking on the designated box for this purpose, and only after having checked the acceptance of the current general conditions of sale (see Article 3 of the current GCS).

2) payment of the mission fees by bank card via the Paypal system of payments after reception by email of the acceptance of the request by the service provider (see Article 4 of the current GCS). The execution of the contract is dependent on the validation of this payment that the service provider will activate by return email.

No service will begin without respecting these two conditions: sending by email of the questionnaire and validation of the payment of the mission fees via the WEB site (see Article 4 of the current GCS).

In accordance with the decree of February 16, 2005 (Official Journal dated February 18, 2005) this contract will be stored by RevesdeMaisons.frfor a period of ten years, which guarantees at any moment access to its co-contractor (the client) if the latter so requests.

Article 6. Right of Recantation

The client, capable of being qualified as a consumer under the laws in force, declares acceptance of the services provided as of the confirmation of his or her research request, after payment of the mission fees per Article 4 of the curent GCS. Thus, the client expressly recognizes that the accomplishment of the services begins, with his or her agreement, before the time delay specified in the consumer’s code for recantation under the law, to which he or she declares expressly to renounce.

Article 7. Down Payments, Fees and Payment Conditions

The funds paid in advance within the framework of Article 4 of the current GCS are deducted from the total fees collected by the service provider.

These funds are lost if the client interupts the mission order before the end of the research, whereas the service provider has begun his or her mission, and if the client does not renew his or her request at the end of the four-month period, at which time the client has not purchased one of the real estate properties presented by the service provider during the same lapse of time.

The fees include all of the services defined in Article 2 of the current GCS.

Their totality is defined as 2% of the purchase price of the real estate property, no matter what the value of the acquired property is to the client.

The fees are billed only when the mission has been service provider’s mission has been successful and they are payables by certified check or by wire transfer on the day of the signing of the sales contract for the property acquired by the client. To this effect, the latter is obliged to inform the service provider concerning the signing of the sales agreement, sending a scanned copy of it by email within eight days of the signing, and to indicate the closing date of the final sales contract at least eight days in advance.

The fees are payable in euros and are not subject the VAT (Article 293b of the CGI).

It is agreed by the parties that the payment by the client of the totality of the service provider’s fees is the equivalent of receiving and definitively accepting the accomplishment of the services.

Article 8. Delay in Payment of Fees

Any delay or default in payment of the fees due the service provider at the latest on the closing date for signature of the sales contract, will lead to the following:

- Demand for immediate payment of the sum due,

- Calculation and payment of late fees in the form of interest at a rate equivalent to three times (3) the legal rate (in force at the time of billing for the services). This penalty is calculated on the outstanding balance of the fees and begins on the day following the date appearing on the bill, up to the total payment of fees due, in which case no reminder or formal notice is necessary. The applicable rate is calculated prorata-temporis.

Article 9. Incidents Beyond Control

Neither party may be considered in default considering their obligations nor have their responsibility questioned, if the obligation if affected, temporarily or definitely, by an event or cause beyond their control.

In this regard, circumstances beyond control includes any event exterior to the two parties presenting a character which is both unforseeable and insurmountable in the sense of Article 1148 of the Civil Code and which prevents the client or the service provider from assuring all or part of the expected services in the contract.

As indicative but not limiting examples: a prolonged absence (accident or sickness) of one or the other parties, a financial impediment outside of the control of the client, a malevolence, damanges in the offices of the service provider, electric company interruptions of service of more than two days, failure of computing equipment, failure of an Internet provider, natural catastrophes, governmental restrictions, social problems and riots, wars …

Within a maximum of five days of the occurance of such an event, the failing party because of an event beyond his or her control, agrees to notify the other party by email and provide written proof as an uploaded file.

The failing party will make all efforts to illiminate the causes of the delay and will begin the execution of his or her obligartions as soon as the invoked event has disappeared. However, if the cause of the event lasts more than a delay of fifteen (15) business days, starting on the day of reception by email of notification of the event, each party will have the right to terminate the agreement, without payment of interest and damages. The said termination will take effect on the date of the reception by the other party of the email in question.

In a case where the agreement if terminated by one of the two parties for reasons beyond their control, the advance payment of fees will not be reimbursed.

Article 10. Confidentiality Obligations of the Service Provider

Necessitated by the research request and its acceptance, the client registers personal data with RevesdeMaisons.fr, the service provider.

RevesdeMaisons.fr declares that it will respect French and European Community legislation assuring the protection of privacy and personal data, just as they are described in the « computer sciences and freedoms » Law number 78-17 of January 6, 1978, modified by Law 2004-801 on August 6, 2004, which transposed into French law Directive 95/46/CE of October 24, 1995 and the law on « confidence in the computer economy » number 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 (see Article L.33-4-1 modified by the postal and telecommunications code and Article L.121-20-5 new in the consumer code) which transposed into French Law Directive 2000/31.CE of June 8, 2000 on electronic commerce and Directive 2002/58/CE of July 12, 2002 on the protection of personal data and privacy in electronic communications.

RevesdeMaisons.frfiled a preliminary declaration with the National Commission on Comuter Sciences and Freedom (CNIL) under the number XXXX

Article 11. Responsibilities of the Service Provider

In consideration of the services rendered, the obligation of the service provider is an obligation of means.

The service provider agrees to render the accomplishment of his or her services in accordance with the art of the best practices and within the terms and conditions of the acceptance of the current GCS, while at the same time respecting all legal and reglementary dispositions which are applicable.

Each party is responsible to the other for any failure to meet obligations.

The client agrees to provide exact and real information in the questionnaire at his or her disposal on the www.revesdemaisons.fr WEB site in the private space created beforehand. This information is, in addition to being an obligation of identification, essential for the entire accomplishment of the service, as well as creating a good comprehension of the nature of the property sought.

The responsibility of the service provider cannot be called into question for:

- summary technical evaluations and comments made about the real estate properties visited and given to the client as information furnished by the seller.

- errors due to a lack of information or erroneous information funished by the seller.

- concealed information, deficencies and/or hidden flaws of any kind, invisible to the naked eye, on any real estate property visited by the service provider and about which the latter can have no knowledge.

- a delay caused by the seller which would in turn create the impossibility of respecting the delays agreed to in the research or a delay in response from the client inhibiting a rapid enough visit and the conclusion of a purchase of one of the properties presented by the service provider.

- The repsonsibility of the service provider can in no case be engaged if the negociation for a sale between the seller of the property and the client is not finalized.

Article 12. Litigations, Applicable Law

The current General Conditions of Sale, as well as any question or difficulty in the interpretation or application of the said conditions are subject to the French laws in force.

Failing an amicable resolution, any point of disagreement between the parties concerning the execution or interpretation of the GCS will be venued in the tribunals of Toulon (83).

 

© Photos and graphics used on this site belong to their respective owners.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

enteteCGV2

Important :  Rêves de Maisons, n’est pas une agence immobilière. Son activité est strictement limitée à l’exécution de la prestation de services que constitue la recherche d’un bien immobilier, sans aucune opération d’entremise. Rêves de Maisons est directement rémunéré par son mandant et son activité demeure hors du champ d’application de la loi du 2 janvier 1970 (loi Hoguet) régissant les professions de l’immobilier et du décret du 20 juillet 1972 .

Article 1 . Dispositions générales

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente de Prestation de Services, ci-après dénommées CGV, constituent le contrat régissant pendant sa durée, les relations entre Rêves de Maisons, ci-après dénommé le Prestataire et ses mandants dans le cadre de la vente de prestation de services en immobilier.

Ce contrat est un contrat électronique  conforme à la réglementation française en vigueur, et plus particulièrement à la Loi 2004-575 dite Loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique. Il est également conforme aux recommandations de l’OCDE dans le domaine du commerce électronique. Il est conclu en langue française.

Les conditions générales de vente peuvent être consultées à tout moment à partir du site internet www.revesdemaisons.fr en cliquant sur le lien « Conditions générales de vente ». Ainsi, tout ordre de mission passé par un mandant auprès de Rêves de Maisons impliquera l’accord définitif et irrévocable du mandant sur l’ensemble des conditions générales de vente présentées ci-après.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente peuvent être modifiées et/ou adaptées sans préavis. En cas de modification, les conditions applicables sont celles qui étaient en vigueur au jour de la validation de l’ordre de mission (paiement des frais de mission)

Article 2 . Nature et durée de la prestation de services

Rêves de Maisons  dispense la  prestation des services suivants : accompagnement et conseils auprès de l’acquéreur  potentiel d’un bien immobilier, recherche de ce bien.

Les services consistent :

  • - en la prospection et l’analyse de l’ensemble du marché immobilier (professionnels et particuliers) dans la zone géographique de recherche en ciblant les maisons à la vente qui correspondent à l’ensemble des critères définis par le client dans le questionnaire retourné  lors de sa demande de recherche.
  • - en la pré-visite des offres immobilières susceptibles de correspondre à l’ensemble des critères de sélection.
  • - en l’établissement d’un rapport de visite objectif et détaillé, dans le cas où le bien  paraît cadrer avec le bien recherché .
  • - Il comporte un reportage photos, la localisation géographique, le prix, les caractéristiques générales listant les points forts et les points faibles et l’avis personnalisé du prestataire concernant l’adéquation du bien avec la recherche du mandant.
  • - Ce rapport est envoyé par courriel au mandant et constitue une information régulière de l’avancée des recherches. Si besoin est, le prestataire peut demander  une réaction rapide  en fonction de la rareté du bien immobilier  présenté et de son opportunité.
  • - en l’organisation de visites  des biens immobiliers sélectionnés par le prestataire et ayant retenu l’attention du mandant.
  • - en la signature d’une attestation de visite du bien présenté, entre le mandant et le prestataire, attestation de visite qui engage le mandant à ne pas acquérir ce bien directement sans en informer le prestataire dans les conditions de l’article 7 des présentes CGV, et en cas d’achat de ce bien, à lui verser ses honoraires dans les modalités définies dans le même article 7 des présentes CGV.
  • - En aucun cas, le prestataire n’assurera une mission de négociation et/ou d’assistance dans les démarches d’acquisition du bien.

La durée initiale de la prestation de recherche est de 4 mois. Au terme de ces 4 mois, le mandant peut demander une reconduction  de la même durée, jusqu’à la concrétisation de son projet d’ acquisition.

Le prestataire se réserve le droit de ne pas reconduire sa mission de recherche.

Article 3 . Conditions d’acceptation de la demande de recherche

La personne intéressée par les services proposés par Rêves de Maisons doit formuler une demande via le formulaire de Contact du site. Par retour d’email lui sera proposé un questionnaire de recherche qu’il adresse au prestataire, en cliquant sur la case «envoyer» et seulement après avoir coché la case d’acceptation des présentes CGV.

Important :

Le mandant a une obligation d’identification :

  • - Les coordonnées indiquées par le mandant doivent être exactes. Celui-ci s’engage à maintenir une adresse électronique de contact et une adresse postale valides.
  • - Rêves de Maisons ne saurait être tenu pour  responsable des conséquences que pourrait subir le mandant dans l’ hypothèse où il aurait omis de lui notifier toute modification de son identification.

Cet envoi formalise sa demande de recherche de biens immobiliers en direction du prestataire. Ce dernier informe le mandant par courriel de l’accord ou du refus de sa demande, dans le délai maximum  de dix jours après sa réception.

L’accord repose d’une part, sur une appréciation de la faisabilité de la recherche en fonction du type du bien recherché entrant ou non dans les critères définis dans la rubrique « Présentation » du site internet « Rêves de Maisons »,  d’autre part, sur la disponibilité du prestataire au moment de la demande, sachant que pour assurer une efficience maximale de la prestation, le prestataire n’ accepte qu’ un nombre limité de demandes pour une même période.

L’accord est soumis à la condition d’exclusivité de la demande de recherche. Cela signifie que le mandant s’engage, si sa demande est acceptée, à n’effectuer aucune recherche par lui- même et à ne pas la confier à un tiers pendant la durée de quatre mois, à la date de la validation de sa demande. Le prestataire pourra  ainsi pleinement se consacrer à sa recherche, en toute confiance.

Nota : Le prestataire ne prend pas en charge les recherches de biens immobiliers avec un budget d’achat inférieur à 1 000 000 €  (un million d’euros).

Article 4 . Conditions de la validation de la demande de recherche

Une fois la demande de recherche du mandant acceptée par le prestataire (cf. article 3), celle- ci doit être validée. Pour cela, le mandant doit s’acquitter des frais de mission demandés par le prestataire (arrhes), d’un montant de 1500 euros (mille cinq cents euros) pour la durée des prestations prévue à l’article 2 des présentes CGV.

Le paiement de ces frais s’effectue par carte bancaire via le système de règlement Paypal du site Rêves de Maisons. Ce paiement vaut ordre de mission. La validation de la demande de recherche du client est ferme et définitive une fois le paiement reçu, c’est à dire une fois la transaction CB validée sur internet .

A défaut de réception du paiement de ces frais de mission dans le délai de quinze jours à compter de l’ acceptation de la demande de recherche précisée à l’article 4 des présentes CGV, la proposition de recherche est considérée comme annulée et le prestataire sera libre de tout engagement à l’égard du mandant.

La validation de la demande de recherche implique l’adhésion pleine et entière et sans réserves du mandant aux présentes CGV.

Article 5 . Formation et exécution du contrat

Le processus de formation du contrat est conforme à la Loi 2004-575 dite LCEN.
En particulier, tout internaute souhaitant valider sa demande de prestation de recherche immobilière devra s’identifier en remplissant le formulaire /questionnaire adéquat fourni sur  www.revesdemaisons.fr. Cette identification se fait dans le strict respect de la Loi 78-17 modifiée comme indiqué dans l’article 10 des présentes CGV.

Le contrat est considéré comme formé après que le mandant ait effectué les deux étapes suivantes :
1-l’envoi du questionnaire de recherche via son espace privé créé sur le site www.revesdemaisons.fr en cliquant sur la case prévue à cet effet, et seulement après avoir coché la case d’ acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente (cf. article 3 des présentes).
2-le paiement des frais de mission (arrhes) par carte bancaire via le système de paiement Paypal  après réception par courriel de l’acceptation de sa demande par le prestataire (cf. article 4 des présentes CGV).

L’exécution du contrat est soumis à la validation de ce paiement que le prestataire actera par retour de courriel.

Aucune prestation ne débutera sans le respect de ces deux conditions : l’envoi par courriel du questionnaire, la validation du paiement des frais de mission via le site (cf. article 4 des présentes CGV).

Conformément au décret du 16 février 2005 (JO du 18 février) ce contrat sera conservé par   Rêves de Maisons pendant un délai de dix ans qui en garantit à tout moment l’accès à son cocontractant (le mandant) si celui-ci en fait la demande.

Article 6 . Droit de rétractation

Le mandant, susceptible d’être qualifié de consommateur au sens des textes en vigueur, déclare accepter que la prestation de services s’exerce dès la confirmation de sa demande de recherche, après son paiement des frais de mission conformément à l’article 4 des présentes CGV. Ainsi, le mandant reconnaît expressément que la prestation de services débute, avec son accord, avant l’écoulement du délai prévu par le code de la consommation pour l’exercice du droit de rétractation,au bénéfice duquel il déclare renoncer expressément.

Article 7 . Arrhes, honoraires et conditions de paiement

*Les arrhes versées dans le cadre de l’article 4 des présentes CGV sont déduites du montant total des honoraires perçus par le prestataire.

*Les arrhes  sont perdues si le mandant interrompt l’ordre de mission avant la résolution de la recherche, dès lors que le prestataire a commencé sa mission et s’il ne renouvelle pas sa demande au bout de quatre mois au cas où il n’ a pas acquis un des biens immobiliers présentés par le prestataire dans ce même délai.

*Les honoraires comprennent  tous les services définis à l’article 2 des présentes CGV.

*Leur montant s’élève à 2% du prix d’achat du bien immobilier, quelle que soit la valeur du bien acquis par le mandant.

* Les honoraires sont  facturés uniquement en cas de  réussite de la mission du prestataire et payables  par chèque certifié ou par ordre de virement bancaire, le jour de la signature de l’acte de vente du bien acquis par le mandant. A cet effet, ce dernier s’oblige à informer le prestataire de la signature du compromis, lui en transmettre une copie scannée par voie électronique dans les huit jours de la signature et à lui indiquer par courriel la date de la signature définitive de l’acte de vente au moins huit jours à l’avance.

*Les honoraires sont exprimés en euros et ne sont pas soumis à la TVA (article 293b du CGI).

*Il est convenu entre les parties que le règlement par le mandant de la totalité des honoraires du prestataire vaut réception et acceptation définitive de la prestation de services.

Article 8. Retard de paiement des honoraires

Tout retard ou défaut de paiement des honoraires dus au prestataire au plus tard au jour de la signature de l’acte de vente, entraînera de plein droit :

  • - L’exigibilité immédiate de toute somme restant due,
  • - Le calcul et le paiement d’une pénalité de retard sous forme d’intérêts à un taux équivalent à trois (3) fois le taux d’intérêt légal (en vigueur au jour de la facturation des prestations). Cette pénalité est calculée sur le montant de la somme restant due, et court à compter du jour suivant la date de règlement portée sur la facture, jusqu’à son paiement total, sans qu’aucun rappel ou mise en demeure préalable ne soient nécessaires. Le taux applicable est calculé prorata-temporis.

Article 9 . Cas de force majeure

Aucune partie ne pourra être considérée défaillante dans l’exécution de ses obligations et voir sa responsabilité engagée, si cette obligation est affectée, temporairement ou définitivement, par un événement ou une cause de force majeure.

À ce titre, la force majeure s’entend de tout événement extérieur aux parties présentant un caractère à la fois imprévisible et insurmontable au sens de l’article 1148 du code civil, qui empêche soit le mandant, soit le prestataire d’assurer tout ou partie des obligations prévues au contrat.

A titre indicatif et non limitatif : absence longue durée (accident ou maladie) de l’une ou l’autre des parties, incapacité financière d’acquérir indépendante de la volonté du mandant, malveillance, sinistres dans les locaux du prestataire, interruptions de service EDF supérieure à 2  jours, défaillance du matériel informatique, défaillance du fournisseur internet,  catastrophes naturelles, restrictions gouvernementales, troubles sociaux et émeutes, guerres…

Dans les 5  jours ouvrés maximum de la survenance d’un tel événement, la partie défaillante pour cause de force majeure s’engage à le notifier à l’autre partie par courriel et à en apporter la preuve par pièce jointe.

La partie défaillante fera tous ses efforts afin d’éliminer les causes du retard et reprendra l’exécution de ses obligations dès que le cas invoqué aura disparu. Toutefois, si la cause de force majeure perdure au-delà d’un délai de quinze (15) jours ouvrés à compter de la date de réception par courriel de la notification du cas de force majeure, chaque partie aura le droit de résilier l’accord, sans octroi de dommages et intérêts. Ladite résiliation prendra effet à la date de réception par l’autre partie du courriel lui signifiant.

Dans le cas où l’accord est résilié par l’une ou l’autre des deux parties pour cause de force majeure, les arrhes perçues par le prestataire ne sont pas remboursées.

Article 10 . Obligations de confidentialité du prestataire

Pour les nécessités de la demande de recherche et de son acceptation, le mandant enregistre des données personnelles auprès de Rêves de Maisons, le prestataire.

Rêves de Maisons déclare respecter la législation française et communautaire assurant la      protection de la vie privée et des données personnelles, telles qu’elles sont issues de la loi « informatique et libertés » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, qui a transposé en droit français la Directive 95/46/CE du 24 octobre1995 sur la protection des données personnelles et de la vie privée au sein de l’Union européenne et la loi sur la « confiance dans l’économie numérique » n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 (cf. article L.33-4- 1 modifié du code des postes et télécommunications et article L.121-20-5 nouveau du code de la consommation) qui a transposé en droit français la Directive 2000/31/CE du 8 juin 2000 sur le commerce électronique et la Directive 2002/58/CE du 12 juillet 2002 sur la protection des données personnelles et de la vie privée dans les communications électroniques.

Rêves de Maisons a fait l’objet d’une déclaration préalable auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) sous le numéro xxx .

Article 11 . Responsabilité du prestataire

Considérant la nature des services réalisés, l’obligation du prestataire est une obligation de moyens.

Le prestataire s’engage à réaliser la prestation de services conformément aux règles de l’art et de la meilleure manière, aux termes et conditions de l’acceptation aux présentes CGV, ainsi que dans le respect des dispositions légales et réglementaires applicables.

Chacune des parties est responsable envers l’autre de tout manquement aux obligations mises à sa charge.

Le mandant s’engage à donner les  informations exactes et réelles dans le questionnaire mis à sa disposition sur le site www.revesdemaisons.fr dans l’espace privé qu’il aura créé préalablement. Ces informations sont, en plus de l’obligation identitaire, sont indispensables à la bonne réalisation de la prestation ainsi qu’à la bonne compréhension de la nature du bien recherché.

La responsabilité du prestataire ne peut pas être engagée du fait :

  • - des avis techniques sommaires et des commentaires donnés sur les biens immobiliers visités  et transmis au mandant en fonction des  informations fournies par le vendeur.
  • - des erreurs dues à un déficit d’informations ou à des informations erronées fournies par le vendeur.
  • - des informations dissimulées, des défauts et/ou des vices cachés de toute nature, invisibles à l’oeil nu  sur le bien immobilier visité par le prestataire et dont ce dernier ne peut avoir connaissance.
  • - un retard occasionné par le vendeur qui entraînerait l’impossibilité de respecter les délais convenus de la recherche ou  un retard de réaction du mandant ne permettant pas une visite assez rapide pour concrétiser la vente d’un bien présenté par le prestataire.
  • - La responsabilité du prestataire ne peut être en aucun cas engagée si la négociation d’achat entre le vendeur du bien immobilier et le mandant ne se finalise pas.

Article 12. Litiges,  droit applicable

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ainsi que toute question ou difficulté dans  l’interprétation ou l’application des dites conditions sont soumises au droit français en vigueur.

A défaut de résolution amiable, tout différent persistant entre les parties à propos de l’exécution  ou de l’interprétation des CGV sera de la compétence des tribunaux de Toulon (83).

© Les photos et les éléments graphiques utilisés sur ce site appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>